Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 13 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 13 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 25 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 25 reviews )
eHarmony

Latest Blog Post

View More
eHarmony

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
It is a great

It is a great way to meet people on this website.

zgagarkk8 - May 9, 2021
CharmDate.com
Thanks

Didn’t like carousel feature. Didn’t like men outside my age group contacting me. Didn’t like having to potentially pay to see a profile. But I love that I got lucky early on a met a great guy. Thanks

kontratots80 - May 8, 2021
Match.com
Feel like a scam

I paid my fee for a month, but am being asked more money in order to chat and reach some of my matches. Not cool, beginning to feel like a scam.

teaptatdultyi - May 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Overall its a great

Overall its a great means to find the perfect fit for you.

alrodegs - May 6, 2021
Dating.com
Pleasure

My experience with your site was a pleasure

mantossehp - May 5, 2021
ArabianDate.com
I met a really wonderful woman

I met a really wonderful woman and thank you guys for the experience

hikari12r9 - May 4, 2021
AnastasiaDate.com
Some rude

Most of my interactions were pleasant, some rude. The site should show people closest in distance as opposed to those who live very far away.

remeci9c - May 3, 2021
AmoLatina.com
It was useful

It was useful and the site provided me much intel and I have met a wonderful women

rjp2q - May 2, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I am hopeful

I wasn’t too confident this would work, but I meet a few nice guys and then meet an amazing guy! Thanks, I am hopeful for the future…

ginrummyclubyj - May 1, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Just be careful

This is a great site. Just be careful there are alot of fake profile. Tons of people that play games on the good souls that are looking for a life time partner.

lekcijewk - April 30, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Need a way to sort search results

Need a way to sort search results by age, location, other characteristics. Carosel photo should have caption that indicates location as well as age.

spectrum4everfj - April 29, 2021
Dil Mil
Flaws in the site

Flaws in the site, like the search area doesnt stay the same. But if it did i wouldnt have met the man of my dreams. So it is great

querele22 - April 28, 2021