Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EliteSingles.com
( 12 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 12 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 12 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 12 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 12 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 12 reviews )
Match.com
( 12 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 12 reviews )
Dating.com
( 12 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 12 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 13 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 12 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

ArabianDate.com
I wish everyone success

I wish everyone success in their dating – have fun, stay safe and try not to feel too blue if things don’t work out immediately. When it is meant to be, it will just happen

rjp2q - May 10, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Awesome website!

This is a great way to meet a perfect match. I met my partner within one month of joining, have been together just over 4 years and are now engaged to be married.

maritj8 - May 9, 2020
CharmDate.com
It has worked for me

It has worked for me I have found my true love and soul mate

alrodegs - May 8, 2020
AsianDate.com
Worked for me

The personality matching seemed to work very well and helped me to find a perfect partner with whom I have a wonderful relationship.

cillninakorns2 - May 6, 2020
Match.com
A great dating site

A great dating site, that has genuine people

mantossehp - May 6, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Safe environment

Clearly defined stages of communication in what felt like a safe environment that helps you build a picture & make an informed decision on whether to take things further by exchanging contact details

bramanteaq - May 5, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Keep up the good work!

Thank you for setting up this site, and allowing people like me to find love again! Keep up the good work!

ginrummyclubyj - May 4, 2020
Dating.com
Very professional

This is a site for grown up adults looking for a serious relationship. My interactions were professional, funny and entertaining.

remeci9c - May 3, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Fantastic

I met, and now engaged to, a wonderful, lovely lady, and looking forward to a fantastic shared future together.

mbururogx - May 3, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I have recommended this site

I have recommended this site to friends. It gives an opportunity to meet people that would otherwise not have been possible.

rampalin8792ej - May 2, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I found the love of my life

when I joined this website & I found the love of my life.

lekcijewk - April 30, 2020
Zoosk.com
Worked for us!

Worked for us! We met on this site, got married 18 months later and 5 years on, life is great! Even the dates that did not quite work out were well matched. It took a total of less than 3 months from …. More

zgagarkk8 - April 29, 2020