Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EliteSingles.com
( 6 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 6 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 6 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 6 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Match.com
( 6 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Another dating site with fake profiles

This is another dating site with fake profiles and fake personalities that do not exist. Sometimes I feel they have hired people just to play games with customers showing themselves as interested part…. More

cisteogn5 - December 6, 2019
Zoosk.com
It is a fraud!

It is a fraud! They steal your money and put fake profiles in your email to make you think women want you but it’s all a lead to nothing! They make icky people think fake beautiful women want them in…. More

gwiolyddx8 - December 5, 2019
Dating.com
Scam people

Scam people, guys are not who they say they are, just looking for booty call, quite a few of the profiles have guys with sunglasses or out of focus pics, or pets, very evasive, monosyllabic conversati…. More

jen4116d - December 5, 2019
Zoosk.com
Worse than this site actively interferes

Lots of hype and very little substance, many of the profiles are fault and no longer active. Worse than this site actively interferes in your choices by suggesting what age people should seek, and get…. More

lagduifieyb - December 5, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Absolutely nothing

I am not prefect for everyone, but absolutely nothing is pretty bad.

fermedharroyyz - December 5, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Ripoffs

Well majority of the girls on the side were scammers from different locations. All they wanted was money telling you a sad story. It just was a joke. It’s not just this one. They were all similar ripo…. More

cuardacha4 - December 4, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Was a complete waste of money

Was a complete waste of money. It’s constant offers to ‘upgrade’ for more money. I get emails saying I have ‘messages’ but when I go to the site, there are none. There are messages saying specific peo…. More

ekelblumefx - December 4, 2019
AsianDate.com
There are too many liars

There are too many liars, fake people, and men pretending to be women on this website. I am a lesbian looking for a woman and all I got were messages from males pretending to be female. They were guys…. More

veldkerspb - December 4, 2019
Match.com
Wasted my time and money on this

It seems like a lot of weirdos and scammers are on this site. Very sad I wasted my time and money on this.

inkatho4i - December 3, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
They don't value their customers

Account is closed and will not be reopened. I am very disappointed in the way they have handled this. Unable to speak with anyone. They don’t value their customers.

kosodrzew43 - December 3, 2019
EliteSingles.com
False representation

This site seems to be full of one nighters, those looking for financially advantageous relationships, and people who post old photographs of themselves along with false representation. More than likel…. More

antitanka2 - December 3, 2019
CharmDate.com
Don’t sign it please.

This is a scam site, they start sending you messages with people liking you and messaging you after the subscription is ended, to renew the subscription. Total scam!!! Don’t sign it please.

bb4lerst - December 3, 2019