Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 20 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 20 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 20 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 20 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 20 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 20 reviews )
Match.com
( 20 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 20 reviews )
eHarmony

Latest Blog Post

View More
eHarmony

Recent Reviews

CharmDate.com
It is an amazing platform

It is an amazing platform to meet some great people among which you can find your true love! You can find a compatible partner who will love you and that is a great thing! I think the best thing about…. More

yabucalaok - November 22, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Thank you for what you'doing!

Thank you for what you’doing!

eishorrar3l - November 21, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Finding an ideal match

Their services are a much better alternative than those cheap online dating sites where you are likely to get ripped off. With her your chances are much better at finding an ideal match.

wtopajd - November 20, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
My boyfriend and I found each other

My boyfriend and I found each other over here. We have been dating for a year now and love every moment we get with each other.

epistasey5 - November 17, 2020
Dating.com
Not bad ,but expensive.

Not bad ,but expensive.

haarteilro - November 16, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
I met my partner

I met my partner because she dared challenge me. I wrote roughly I was not interested in anyone 5’2″ or under and 12st or over….that swears or drinks a lot. My partner is 5’2″ slim and doesn’t swear…. More

auberonen - November 15, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
Biggest fan

I have become the biggest fan of this site.

niewartezm - November 7, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I found my perfect match ;)

I found my perfect match 😉

asfaltiracq - November 6, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
It is an incredible site

It is an incredible site that has all the tools for finding women. I was trying to find my soulmate but I also wanted a hookup. I met an amazing lady through this site

patapans1x - November 5, 2020
AsianDate.com
Keep trying

There’s hope out just keep trying to find the one. See where it takes you

gabarituav - October 29, 2020
CharmDate.com
Yes a lot depends on luck

Yes a lot depends on luck. But obviously on your self and profile. What your looking for And people are on site who you both see interested in each other’s points of view and look ok.

flesplersetryct - October 28, 2020
Zoosk.com
Perfect guy

Literally met my maybe perfect guy in less than a week!

insyferoe - October 28, 2020