Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EliteSingles.com
( 14 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 14 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 14 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 14 reviews )
Match.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 15 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

RussianBrides.com
very satisfying

very satisfying and it is really good for me to find friends/date and partners

tilgera1n - June 14, 2020
Dating.com
It is a good place

It is a good place to meet someone special!

snitibm - June 13, 2020
EliteSingles.com
My experience so far is only good

My experience so far is only good. I receive many visits to my profile and the tone we communicate with in there is sober and proper. I can recommend this site to those who are seriously looking for a…. More

brzechwajh - June 13, 2020
ChinaLove.com
It is very nice site

It is very nice site i am personally used it from few months and very satisfied with it..Here u met new people and make new friends easily…So go for it..Thanx

reentjashj - June 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Worked for me

Worked for me, found My soul mate within 2 days

westchicagoxh - June 8, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Leading dating site

I can definitely only give my unconditional best recommendations to this site, it is a very serious site, professional user interface, can well understand it is the leading dating site. I’ve already b…. More

bogoliku33 - June 6, 2020
AsianDate.com
I would recommend this to everyone. Good luck.

I would recommend this to everyone. Good luck.

mervsi - June 3, 2020
EliteSingles.com
This service was very affordable

This service was very affordable and easy to use. I liked the layout and accessibility. I do wish it had a little more of a personality match up but it was good just chatting with people and getting t…. More

ninilechat05 - June 3, 2020
Dating.com
I am in love with this app

I am in love with this app because it was the way that allowed me to meet my soulmate and i’m so thankful for that , even if its a little bit expensive but its really worth it there’s so many good peo…. More

boulauncoowxq - June 2, 2020
CharmDate.com
I think it is worth it

I think it is worth it

rakir9x - June 1, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Very good way to meet

Very good way to meet new people and maybe new beginings

lolil66m7 - May 31, 2020
CharmDate.com
Nice Website

The site took a bit to get to grips with but once you get threw the profiles that aint really a match for you by computer random profile sends that aint really interested in you untill magic someone r…. More

atobaltymallyci - May 30, 2020