Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EliteSingles.com
( 10 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 10 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 10 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 11 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

EliteSingles.com
I was surprised

I was surprised how many good-looking women were on the site. I was very lucky to meet someone and look forward to the future! Best of luck in the dating world.

mdlxxxviir6 - March 12, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
Very happy with outcome

Very happy with outcome, I joined couple years ago, within the first month I found the love of my life. Five years later still going strong, planning our destination wedding for 2020!!!!

querele22 - March 11, 2020
EliteSingles.com
This is actually a good place

This is actually a good place to hang out when you don’t have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

spectrum4everfj - March 9, 2020
Dating.com
I found my forever love

I met a ton of nice girls on this site and even had a girlfriend for two years. After we split I found my forever love on this site as well. we dated for 1 years and were married we will be celebratin…. More

finesin7 - March 9, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Great service

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

truffona8q - March 9, 2020
Dating.com
I love her

I searched, 4 different months one at s time. Very few meetings but finally there he was. My heart stopped and she started it again with one kiss. I am so happy, thank you for finally showing me where…. More

terseirulw - March 8, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
That is priceless

When you see someone, and you feel like she is the one, and you don’t want to see anymore even if you just begin your subscription and you feel that cancelling is the right thing to do….that is pric…. More

iranresisttz - March 7, 2020
ChinaLove.com
I met a nice lady

I met a nice lady whom is wonderful and we get along great. We plan on spending are life together. Traveling around the country and fishing along with going to old car shows.

hofhundyo - March 6, 2020
AsianDate.com
Easy to use website!

Easy to use website! Met my perfect match on my first date. Its so easy to break the ice on-line and ask those questions you normally wouldn’t because its awkward in person. I am thrilled to have fina…. More

kijonkac5 - March 5, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Good site I have used several

Good site I have used several. This is one of the good ones. But I could do without the unlocking matches for coins part when im already a full paying member

ashmh84 - March 5, 2020
Zoosk.com
It was easy to set up my profile

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

melloni7p - March 4, 2020
Match.com
Great experience

Great experience and I meet beautiful girl. Only God would tell me if she’s my other half. Lovely experience and I might come back. Thanks for making me believe in myself once again .

uhlelelwe6x - March 4, 2020