Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 18 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 18 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 18 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Match.com
( 18 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 18 reviews )
Dating.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
I love the carousel feature on Tubit.com

I love the carousel feature on Tubit.com. I can easily go through my matches with no hassle. Definitely a company that cares about the user experience!

giliszta1a - September 7, 2020
Lovinga.com
Thanks Lovinga.com

Thanks Lovinga.com. I would like to tell everyone that my lady and I will meet and be in our reality as soon as any possibility. Please, please, be also knowing, she has given and been a magic and are…. More

redmoifefedayqt - September 6, 2020
Tubit.com
Would recommend Tubit

This site deserves some real credit. How many years have we all been using it? Others come and go (trust me ive tried them all) and Tubit.com just stays on the throne, pure bossing it. Would recommend…. More

perdayaan60 - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage giving an amazing service

Datemyage giving an amazing service. Thank you so much…I have seen a lot of scammy sites and your service has gained my trust. Plus, a lot of pretty babes out there. There is simply nothing to lose!

talmam7 - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is good way to meet women

Datemyage is good way to meet women. I found the one I wanna spend my time with. So I no longer need this site but reccomend it to anyone looking for love.

quichicientosiv - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com
Thanks Lovinga for everything

On subscribing to Lovinga met and chated to many wonderfull ladies but i have now found the one whom wants to spend her life with me and whom i want to spend my life with thanks Lovinga for everything

raniebaker2x - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
I highly recommend Lovinga

Found a great match!! Thanks Lovinga!! Looking forward to my new adventure with my someone special!! I highly recommend this site to those who are serious about finding your match!

entricavai8 - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was the easiest to use

I have tried a few other dating sites and Datemyage was the easiest to use and the best for getting to know people.It took me a while to meet someone special,as expected. I went off a few times,dated …. More

sofekneedzo - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
You’ll be glad you chose Tubit.com

Such a great site. Can see that it is genuine person. Up to you who you choose and can message who you like. Glad I chose Tubit.com and if it doesn’t work with my match then I can always sign up agai…. More

vystonej2h - September 1, 2020
Match.com
Love to visit this site

This is one of the best good Dating Site ever I have found ,Consistently I love to visit to this site and makes me so much happier to be in the site and chat with friend and finding new friends always…. More

hvelfingf8 - August 15, 2020
Dating.com
I simply love this place

I simply love this place and recommend it to anyone who is interested in having a good woman that can end up being a good housewife.

spotzuchtty - August 13, 2020
CharmDate.com
I met some very nice women

I met some very nice women had a bit of fun very easy and quick to met new people and l met someone special who will be my friend for a long time.

honilhis1e - August 13, 2020