Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
EliteSingles.com
( 2 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 2 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 2 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 2 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.com
( 2 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 3 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 2 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Amolatina is Complete crap

It is a scam. Complete BS. The website (or its creators) has no sincere interest in finding you a person that you might have a connection with. Their interest is, getting you to open your wallet again…. More

jasaopinionaf - October 15, 2019
Zoosk.com
how to get OFF Zoosk

I am trying to figure out how to get OFF Zoosk as it is the biggest waste of time I have ever experienced in the dating world… you’d be better off placing a Craigslist ad!

heartlandherova - October 13, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Expensive hunk

My experience was exactly the same – Lies! Lies! Lies! What an expensive hunk of crap that experience was. Maybe we should all start our own forum somewhere? There’s certainly enough single people her…. More

nucleoonlineyy - October 11, 2019
AsianDate.com
BEWARE.....

This online dating site is totally over run and hi-jacked by scammers!! BEWARE….. The few honest users you may stumble upon are few and far between. If you’ve had any experience with the low life pr…. More

ddelwyrs6 - October 10, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Total scam fake profiles

Total scam fake profiles to get you to bye the subscription. The Sims fake messages to get you to buy the coins and by their gifts actually just send the note to a computer there’s no real person at t…. More

brianette82 - October 9, 2019
EliteSingles.com
The whole site is pretty bad

Been a member for months, I have talked to a few girls, but only one girl was somewhat local, I would say 75% of the accounts are inactive. The chat system sucks, the whole site is pretty bad…I hate…. More

livadotib2 - October 8, 2019
CharmDate.com
Horrible horrible site

Horrible horrible site, avoid at all costs!! it’s just an expensive scam!!!!

blogcandypopup - October 6, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
I regretting paying money to this site.

There is in automatic computer answering the winks you send out. two of the winks I send out, the way they replied were the same msg. What a full of crap. I regretting paying money to this site.

maelificalj - October 4, 2019
ChinaLove.com
This site is bogus

I’d give it a 0 if I could. This site is bogus. They use profiles that are not active and change the profile names and locations so they appear to be matches that you are searching for in your locatio…. More

kognicja5a - October 2, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
I only gave it a 1 star

I only gave it a 1 star because 0 was not an option. The worse site period….

geirutuj - October 1, 2019
Dating.com
They are all scammers

i get tons of emails saying women want to meet me but i have never even signed up for dating.com and they dont have my details. they were sold on to dating.com by another dodgy date site ,theyre all i…. More

drphileckybn - October 1, 2019
Match.com
Really difficult to cancel

Really difficult to cancel so always pay by credit card. But to be honest not worth it. Some profiles are real but most arent live and are just free ones and there is no way to differentiate what is l…. More

eingebungjg - October 1, 2019