I’m sure this is a marketing strategy to keep members searching and renewing their contracts. You will be blocked or deleted once ask a contact information. DON’T register with this website if you don’t wanna waste money and time.
★★★★★
Don’t use this app!!!
This app is the worst I didnt have anyone talk to me, I mean damn am I that ugly or something, so I deactivated…
admin · August 15, 2022

